KwaZulu Natal Fabricator List
Company Name City/Town Telephone Fax Email
BBS Ballito cc Ballito 032 946 8400 032 946 8418 gary@bbsgroup.co.za
BBS Empangeni cc Empangeni 035 787 1453 035 787 0312 admintruss@bbsgroup.co.za
Berg Roof & Truss Underberg 082 803 2116 033 701 1814 jppoupard@futurenet.co.za
Braytons Dundee Dundee 034 212 4082 034 212 4085 clayton@braytons.co.za
Builders Market - Empangeni Empangeni 035 787 1416 035 7871990 bmtruss@telkomsa.net
Builders Trade Depot Marburg 039 682 2420 039 682 2865 csouthgate@fedtim.co.za
Builders Trade Depot Pine Town 031 701 1421 031 701 1867 ftpinetown@fedtim.co.za
D & A Timbers Pinetown 031 713 7500 031 705 3478 andrew@da-timbers.co.za
D & A Timbers Shelly Beach 039 315 0790 039 315 0797 flynn@da-timbers.co.za
Elegant Roofing Umkomaas 039 979 4370 039 979 4370 elegantroofing@sai.co.za
Hi-Tech Roofing Marburg 039 682 2165 039 682 4281 sohana@telkomsa.net
Hi-Tech Roofing Stanger 032 552 5463 032 552 5465 ask ajay@hi-techroofing.co.za
Kim Kash Roofing cc Umhali 032 947 0305 032 947 1509 kimkashroof@mweb.co.za
Megatrex cc Empangeni 035 772 7328 035 772 7328 ask megatrex@imaginet.co.za
Nu Era Roofing cc Veralum 032 533 0060 032 533 0063 gvn_naidoo@yahoo.com
Penny Pinchers Mount Edgecombe 031 539 1400 031 539 1481 thurndall@pennypinchers.co.za
Pine Roofing & Timber Industries cc Veralum 032 533 5040 032 533 2911
Roof Master Queensburgh 031 463 1763 031 464 7119
Roof Town Chatsworth 031 403 8632 031 403 1163 rooftown@telkomsa.net
Roof Truss Specialists cc Pinetown 031 791 1551 031 791 2259 ask
Seacon cc Tongaat 032 944 8509 032 944 8510 greg@seacon.co.za
South Coast Hardware Park Rynie 039 978 2033 039 978 1322
Standard Yoke Durban 031 569 8000 031 569 8070 stdyokeptn@futurenet.co.za
Standard Yoke Pietermaritzburg 033 846 1300 033 846 1333 truss@futurenet.co.za
Timber Rooftech Durban Phoenix 031 500 4236 031 500 4260 trooftech@iafrica.com
Tongaat Roofing cc Upper Tongaat 032 944 6872 032 944 6871 neil@tongaatroofing.co.za
Vryheid Truss City Vryheid 034 981 5808 034 981 5808 nyala@webmail.co.za
Woodlands Trusses Pietermaritzburg 033 390 3801 033 3901425 goldenlink@hotmail.com
Any changes to be made, please mail to: JTissong@mitek.co.za