Western Cape Fabricator List
Company Name City/Town Telephone Fax Email
A.H. Marais en Seuns (PTY) LTD Robertson 023 626 3071 023 626 1250 petrie@ahm.co.za
African Trusses & Timber (PTY) LTD Blackheath 021 905 2961 021 905 2962 info@Africantrusses.co.za
Birch Precision Trusses Cape Town 021 931 1805 021 931 1776 edwardtruss@mweb.co.za
Builders Market - Vredendal Vredendal 027 213 2671 021 213 4316
Builders Trade Depot - Hermanus Hermanus 028 313 0044 028 312 4158 wvisser@fedtim.co.za
Buildres Trade Depot - Upington Upington 054 332 4721 054 332 2431 wvermeulen@fedtim.co.za
Builders Trade Depot - Vredenburg Vredenburg 022 713 1221 022 713 1885 mcoetzee@fedtim.co.za
Builders Trade Depot - Wetton Cape Town 021 797 5060 021 761 0194 rdavids@fedtim.co.za
Builders Trade Depot - Paarl Paarl 021 868 3040 021 868 3049 pjoubert@fedtim.co.za
Campwell - Vascow Cape Town 021 592 4119 021 592 4138 campwell@cybertrade.co.za
Elegante Trusses Cape Town 021 931 1240 021 931 1269 phparow@kingsley.co.za
Maitland timber Company (PTY) LTD Cape Town 021 593 8774 021 593 4911 stuart@maitlandtimber.co.za
Overberg Roofing (PTY) LTD Grabouw 021 859 1944 021 859 1945 overberg@iafrica.com
Pennypinchers (BLK-Trusses & Timber) Cape Town 021 905 6088 021 9051892 Pallan@pennypinchers.co.za
Pennypinchers (Overberg) Hermanus 028 312 4471 028 312 1980 listond@pennypinchers.co.za
Prinro Vredenburg 022 715 1974 022 713 4444 prinro@intekom.co.za
Pryde Trusses & Roofing Supplies cc Bellville 021 949 8344 021 949 0099 info@prydetrusses.co.za
Rooftek Strand 021 845 5512 021 845 5556 bfriend@global.co.za
Southern Roofing Solutions Bredarsdorp 028 424 2888 028 424 2887 janniesrs@telkomsa.net
Trusstek(Worcester) Worcester 023 347 0720 023 347 0715 trusstek@telkomsa.net
Trussworld Blackheath 021 905 8844 021 905 8847 rodney@trussworld.co.za
W. Miller Somerset West 021 851 2660 021 852 4312 wmiller@intekom.co.za
Wynland Kappe / Trusses Wellington 021 873 6730 021 873 6731 info@wynlandkappe.co.za
ByDesign - Ultraspan  Stellenbosch 021 883 3280 021 883 3280 barend@Bydesign.org.za
Vredendal Boumark Vredendal 027 213 2671 027 213 4316
NTL Houtprodukte  Riversdal 028 713 4005 028 713 4005 nelius@ntl.co.za
Any changes to be made, please mail to: JTissong@mitek.co.za