MiTek SA Management Structure & Contacts

 

Gauteng

 

MiTek Park

754 16th Road 

Randjiespark x34

Halfway House

Midrand 1685

 

Tel:   +27 11 237 8700

Fax:  +27 11 314 1299

 

Andre Belcher

Operations Executive

abelcher@mitek.co.za

Cedric Juby

Gauteng Regional Manager

cjuby@mitek.co.za

David Mueller

Technical Services Manager

dmueller@mitek.co.za

Herman Lombard

Financial Controller

hlombard@mitek.co.za

Johann Hafenscher

Chief Engineer

jhafenscher@mitek.co.za

Johan Havenga

Maintenance Manager

jhavenga@mitek.co.za

Jewel Kreutzfeldt

National Engineering Manager

jkreutzfeldt@mitek.co.za

Johann Labuschange

Equipment Supply  Manager

jlabuschange@mitek.co.za

John Tissong

IT Manager

jtissong@mitek.co.za

Marius Meiring

Production Manager

mmeiring@mitek.co.za

Mike Newham

Technical Executive

mnewham@mitek.co.za

Mphikeleli Mthimkhulu

Production Manager

mmthimkhulu@mitek.co.za

Roly Adams

Corporate Executive

radams@mitek.co.za

Jacques Van der Westhuizen

Materials Manager

jvdwesthuizen@mitek.co.za

Stewart Murray

Managing Director

stewart.murray@mitek.co.za

Tuelo Segoa

Quality Manager

tsegoa@mitek.co.za

Uwe Schluter

Business Development Manager

uschluter@mitek.co.za

 

Cape Town

 

MiTek Cape Town

14 Muscat Road

Saxenburg Park

Blackheath

Cape Town 7808

 

Tel : +27 21 905 0244

Fax: +27 21 905 0255

 

 

 

 

 Hugo du Preez

Cape Town Regional Manager

dpdupreez@mitek.co.za

 Schalk Brits

Software Product Manager

sbrits@mitek.co.za

 Simon Clarke

Marketing & Sales Executive

sclarke@mitek.co.za

Durban

 

MiTek Durban
10 Imola Place
Westmead
3650

 

Tel: +27 31 700 6332

Fax: +27 31 700 9928

 

Mark Pendy

Regional Manager

cpendy@mitek.co.za

Port Elizabeth

 

MiTek Port Elizabeth
73 Heugh Road

Walmer

Port Elizabeth

6065

 

Tel: +27 41 581 7525

Fax: +27 41 581 7527

 

Ken Wright

Regional Manager

kwright@mitek.co.za